RASA Membership

RASA members are lawful residents of the United States, Canada, Mexico, European Union, Great Britain, Israel, Switzerland, Norway, Japan, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, or South Korea, who support the purposes of the organization, and who pay their dues. Members are authorized to vote at the RASA meeting as per the RASA Bylaws. 

Eligible individuals can self-nominate or be nominated by a RASA member using the MEMBERSHIP FORM. The Membership Committee reviews nominations. For more details, refer to the Membership Guidelines presented in the bottom of this page.

The Board of RASA has established the following membership dues:

  • $ 25 – early career (graduate student, postdoc, etc.)
  • $ 50 – regular level
  • $ 100 – full professor or equivalent outside of academia

In exceptional circumstances, the RASA membership committee may propose adjustments to the dues for certain members. Additionally, contributions towards the association’s development are always welcome.

You can pay the dues using PayPal by sending the payment to the following email address: inforasausa@gmail.com. Alternatively, if you prefer to make a payment by check, please contact us at this email address and we will provide you with the necessary instructions.

RASA Membership Guidelines

Членство в RASA

Членами нашей организации могут быть легальные резиденты Соединенных Штатов, Канады, Мексики, Европейского Союза, Великобритании, Израиля, Швейцарии, Норвегии, Японии, Сингапура, Австралии, Новой Зеландии или Южной Кореи, которые поддерживают цели организации и платят членские взносы. Члены голосуют на собрании RASA в соответствии с уставом ассоциации. 

Подходящие кандидаты могут самостоятельно выдвигать свою кандидатуру или быть выдвинутыми членом RASA с использованием ФОРМЫ ДЛЯ ЧЛЕНСТВА. Комитет по членству рассматривает номинации. Вы можете детально ознакомиться с действующим положением о членстве в конце этой страницы.

Совет директоров Russian-American Science Association (RASA), Corp. установил следующие взносы для членов:

    • $ 25 — начало карьеры (аспирант, пост-док, и т.д.)
    • $ 50 — обычный уровень
    • $ 100 — полный профессор или его эквивалент вне академии

В особых случаях по представлению комитета по членству RASA для отдельных членов Ассоциации взносы могут быть изменены. Вы также можете сделать пожертвования на развитие ассоциации.

Вы можете оплатить взносы с помощью PayPal, отправив платеж на следующий адрес электронной почты: inforasausa@gmail.com. Если вы предпочитаете оплатить чеком, свяжитесь с нами по этому адресу электронной почты, и мы предоставим вам необходимые инструкции.

RASA Membership Guidelines